Membee Login

Leadership Augusta 2017 Annual Awards

Published Thursday, May 11, 2017

Leadership Augusta will present the 2017 Leadership Awards at the Annual Celebration of Leadership on Thursday, May 25, 2017. The event will begin at 6:00 pm at The Richmond on Greene (725 Greene Street, Augusta GA 30901) and is open to the public. Celebration of Leadership consists of a cocktail hour, dinner, the 2017 adult class graduation and presentation of annual awards. The three award winners are as follows:


  • Leadership Award - Steven B. Kendrick
  • Service Award - Sheryl B. Jolly
  • Ruth B. Crawford Award - Deke Copenhaver


The cost to attend is $50 per person. Sponsor tables are also available for $750, and will have reserved seating for eight. Advanced registration is required. Please call Kate Lecea, Leadership Augusta Coordinator, at 706.821.1308 or email your registration information to


Leadership Augusta was established in 1980, as an affiliate of the Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce, to enhance the civic participation of emerging leaders within the region. For more information about the Leadership Augusta program, visit or

Upcoming Events

Featured Business

View Directory Join the Chamber

President's Members