Back to Directory
Show Contact Info

Richmond County Board of Education

864 Broad Street
Augusta, GA 30901
United States
Visit Website View Map
Dr. Kenneth Bradshaw
Dr. Kenneth Bradshaw Superintendent
Alex Howard
Amy Sullivent Public Affairs
Anita Evans Principal of Copeland
Audrey Spry Title I Coordinator
Barbara Padgett Vice President
Barbara Pulliam Board Member, District 4
Barbara Seigler President
Brenda Walden
Carol Rountree Executive Director of Student Services
Charlar Weigle
Crystal Jackson Sr. Exec Asst to the Board and Superintendent
Dana Bedden
DeMargo Lewis Community Engagement Specialist
Doris Parks
Eleanor Prater
Eloise Curtis
Eula Chestnut Elementary Guidance Counselor
Helen Minchew
Jack Padgett, Jr. Board Member, District 6
Jene Kinnitt English Language Arts Coordinator
Joslyn Fields School Improvemt Professional Learning Coordinator
Justin T. Martin
Kaden Jacobs
Kaden Jacobs Director of Communications
Kenneth Echols Sr.
Louis Svehla Director of Public Information
M. Nanette Barnes CTAE Director
Marion Barnes
Marion Barnes Board President
Nanette Barnes
Ralph Gaines
Sandra Parson Social Worker
Tim Parker Assistant Principal
Tysley Jones
Venus Cain Dist 9 Rep
Veta New Principal of Langford Middle School
Augusta Metro Chamber Logo Member

Areas of Expertise SCHOOLS - PUBLIC