Back to Directory
Show Contact Info
South State Bank

South State Bank

3530 Wheeler Road
Augusta, GA 30909
United States
Visit Website View Map
Jay Forrester
Jay Forrester President
Angela Hubble Banking Specialist III
Angela Scott Banking Specialist IV
Barbara Howell Mortgage Dept
Carrie T Hodge
Carrie T Hodge Vice President, Trust
Chuck Thompson Senior Vice President
Chum Balk V.P. Mortgage Lending
Cyndi Eber Mortgage Loan Officer
Debra Dakuras
Diane Cooper AVP, Human Resources
Frank Townsend
Jennifer Gross Mortgage Loan Officer
Jim Jones
Jody Griffith
Joe Attaway Facilities Officer
Judy Brown Teller Supervisor
Kathy Eubanks Office Manager
Larry Sides Business Development Officer
Loretta Smith Training Supervisor
Lourdes Sellars Assistant Vice President
Mark Allen AVP
Mary Lewis Mortgage Loan Officer
Miriam Rhoades
Nick Blume Branch Manager
Pat Keith VP, Loan Operations
Paula Tankersley
Phillip Cerrillo Jr Office Manager
Rob Bissell Manager
Robert Crum Osborne Jr.
Robert Crum Osborne Jr. Executive Vice President
Ronald Thigpen Executive Vice President & COO
Shelly Redd
Susan Yarborough
Terri Jenks Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Tina Bevell AVP/BDO
Toni Counts AVP
Walter Massingale
Wendy Bradley Executive Assistant
Will Godwin
Will Godwin Banking Officer Commercial Lender
Augusta Metro Chamber Logo Presidents Level Cornerstone

Areas of Expertise BANKS