Cheryl Jones Interim President
AlaTorya Cranford
Deloris Croom Director of Career Services
Frances Wimberly Director
Helene Carter
Juanita Harps Office Manager
Judith Little VP Institutional Development
Leadra Collins Coordinator, UNCF Campaign
Michael Stevenson Center for Advanced Prof Studies
Mildred Kendrick
R. Woodson
R. Woodson Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Selina Kohn Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator
Taura Hatney Director of Compliance
Tim Duncan Director of Athletics
Tina Marshall-Bradley Special Assistant to the Provost
Augusta Metro Chamber Logo Member

Areas of Expertise
Colleges, Universities & Professional Schools