Vote YES for SPLOST - March 16, 2021. Click here to learn more.

2018 CSRA Leadership Trip to Washington, DC

News Releases ,


Stuart Bedenbaugh, City of Aiken

Robbie Bennett, Development Authority of Columbia County

Shelly Blackburn, Columbia County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Tom Blanchard, Blanchard & Calhoun Real Estate

Kerry Bridges, Georgia Power

Bennish Brown, Augusta Convention & Visitors Bureau

Christopher Caldwell, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

Dean Campbell, Savannah River Remediation

Terra Carroll, North Augusta Chamber of Commerce

Tom Clark, CSRA Alliance for Fort Gordon

Mandy Collins, Aiken Chamber of Commerce

Hardie Davis, Jr., Mayor, City of Augusta

John Dewey, Janus Research Group, Inc.

Fran Forehand, Georgia Power

Jay Forrester, South State Bank

Brandon Haddock, Textron Specialized Vehicles

Mary Anne Harasim, IntelliGenesis

Mark Herbert, Herbert Homes, Inc.

David Jameson, Aiken Chamber of Commerce

Sandra Jordan, USC Aiken

Monica Key, Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

James Marra, Citizens for Nuclear Technology Awareness

Scott McClintock, Richmond County Board of Education

Rick McLeod, SRS Community Reuse Organization

Chris Moloney, TaxSlayer

Robbie Moore, Jr., Blanchard & Calhoun Insurance

Timothy O’Briant, City of Aiken

Rick Osbon, Mayor, City of Aiken

Sue Parr, Augusta Metro Chamber of Commerce

Lessie Price, AECOM

Tammy Shepherd, Columbia County Chamber of Commerce

Stan Shepherd, AT&T

Jarvis Sims, City of Augusta

Kyle Titus, Goodwyn Mills Cawood (GMC)

Kevin Toole, SRP Federal Credit Union 

Phil Wahl, Security Federal Bank

Reagan Williams, Meybohm Real Estate

Willson Williams, Jr., Economic Development Partnership

Keith Wood, AECOM

Cal Wray, Augusta Economic Development Authority